The video for his sweary anthem ‘I’ve No More F***s To Give’ has been viewed over 15 million times on YouTube alone


His debut album ‘Awkward Encounters While Walking My Dog’ reached number 3 in the Billboard Comedy Album Chart in 2019 making him a much sought after, must see live act.

Bio and Press Kit



 upcoming shows


Sat 20th July

Bedford - Bedfringe, The Quarry Theatre Garden  - BAND SHOW

Sat 27th July

Sheffield - Canal-Lines, The Dorothy Pax  - BAND SHOW

FREE SHOW!

Sat 3rd August

Bridgwater - The Cobblestones - SOLO SHOW

Fri 9th August

Chichester - The Havana - SOLO SHOW

Fri 23rd August

Lincoln - Decodance, Asylum Steampunk Festival, Drill Hall - SOLO SHOW

Sat 24th & Sun 25th August

Twinwood Festival - (BAND & SOLO SHOWS) - Times TBC

Fri 13th  September

Biggleswade - The Bigg Theatre - BAND SHOW

Sat 21st September

Trowbridge - The Village Pump - BAND SHOW

Sat 5th October

Newcastle - The Cumberland Arms - BAND SHOW (With Chris Tavener)

Sat 19th October

Barnsley - The Big Day Out - Birdwell Venue - BAND SHOW

Sat 2nd November

Hull - The New Adelphi Club - BAND SHOW (with The Sweetchunks Band)




Latest News




Official Merchandise

Apologies for the late reply album by Thomas Benjamin Wild
Well, this is Shit album by Thomas Benjamin Wild Esq.
A Quiet Night In Album by Thomas Benjamin wild Esq.

Explore


Want to book me for a show?

If you would like to book me for a show, just drop me an email and we can discuss the details!


contact me via tombwild@gmail.com



subscribe to my email list!

Get all of the latest updates about releases, gigs etc, as well as regular discounts on selected merchandise!


Subscribe

* indicates required




Thomas Benjamin Wild Esq. singer songwriter